00:00:00
25% Off 1st Item, 35% Off 2nd & 57% Off 3rd [Use Code: NDP57 ] + FREE Power Bank (max 3) Learn More

Testimonials

New Triple C 1000MG Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets It consists of different Vit C form which is exactly what I am looking for!


 

Reviewed by Chew.Q.T on 07/06/2021

Read More Read Less
New Triple C 1000MG Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets It consists of different Vit C form which is exactly what I am looking for!


 

Reviewed by Chew.Q.T on 07/06/2021

Read More Read Less
New Triple C 1000MG Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets It consists of different Vit C form which is exactly what I am looking for!


 

Reviewed by Chew.Q.T on 07/06/2021

Read More Read Less
New Triple C 1000MG Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets Effective and does not harm the stomach.


 

Reviewed by Katherine.H on 04/06/2021

Read More Read Less
Mega Men 50Plus With Vitamin K Timed Release 90 Caplets As I am in the 60's after taking this supplement, it makes me feel energetic.


 

Reviewed by Karmal.Bin.S on 02/06/2021

Read More Read Less
Probiotic Solution Multistrain 30 Vege Only needed once a day for benefits that affect the whole body.


 

Reviewed by Irene.K.Y.L on 31/05/2021

Read More Read Less
PN Tri Sleep 60 Caplets I was able to fall asleep after taking it.


 

Reviewed by Lee.Q.H on 31/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Mega Men With Vitamin K Timed Release 90 Caplets Suitable for my needs and easy to consume.


 

Reviewed by Michael.S on 28/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300 Tablets It's a good and all-encompassing product.


 

Reviewed by Jaime.G.H.P on 28/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut Collagen Mask 5 Pieces/Box Makes my skin smooth and radiant.


 

Reviewed by Norhaslin.S. on 27/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels Provide us our daily supplement for Omega 3s & no fishy burps..


 

Reviewed by M.Lee on 27/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC TAUT® Rejuvenate+ (50ml x 8Bottles) I like the taste and enjoy drinking it.


 

Reviewed by Jean.C.Y. on 27/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Superfoods Black Cherry 240 Vege Capsules It helps with my friend's high uric acid issue.


 

Reviewed by Joanna.S.S.L on 25/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Brain Speed 60 Tablets We see an improvement in our kids concentration when they study and does reduce their stress and fatigue level too.


 

Reviewed by Lim.G.H on 25/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength FIsh Oil 120 Softgels It helps to improve my triglycerides.


 

Reviewed by Lee.Y.L on 24/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300Tabs I find that it helps to boost my immune system and energy level. Even my husband who has just started taking it this year feels the difference too.


 

Reviewed by Tan.T.L on 24/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Activated UA RX 120 Vegicaps Helps me for my gout management and prevention as recommended by my doctor


 

Reviewed by Rome.C.Y.S on 24/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Double Strength Fish Oil 90 Softgels Been taking this for many years to support heart health, my parents also taking currently.


 

Reviewed by Sin.K.C on 24/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Melatonin 3mg 120 Vegetabs It helps me to sleep through the night.


 

Reviewed by Pok.W.S on 21/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Supreme Royal Jelly 1000 180Softgels Easy to consume and value for money if under promotion.


 

Reviewed by I.LEE on 21/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300Tabs I just take it daily for prevention purposes.


 

Reviewed by HO.S.C on 19/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Teen Gummy Multivitamin 120 Gummies My daughter like to take the gummy . We find it helps to improve her appetite.


 

Reviewed by C.Ko on 19/05/2021

Read More Read Less
New Triple C 1000mg Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets Helps to boost my immune system.


 

Reviewed by A.Chia on 18/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Aloe Vera Jelly 4fl Oz Can relieve itch, stop bleeding and heal wound.


 

Reviewed by Lee B.T on 17/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Vitamin B-2 100Mg 100 Vegetabs It was recommended by my Neurologist to help with my migraines.


 

Reviewed by NOrfadillah.Binte A on 17/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Vitamin B-2 100Mg 100 Vegetabs It was recommended by my Neurologist to help with my migraines.


 

Reviewed by NOrfadillah.Binte A on 17/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Pea Protein 32 Servings Good Quality and I used it for workout


 

Reviewed by Jules.S on 14/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Pea Protein 32 Serving Healthy food and suitable for vegetarian.


 

Reviewed by Zanorlin.L on 13/05/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Triflex™ With Hyaluronic Acid 120 Caplets GNC MSM & Glucosamine Cream 3OZ They have helped me with my arthritis problem.


 

Reviewed by JYOTI.S on 13/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Superfoods Coconut Oil 240 Softgels Easy to consume and beneficial to a healthy body.


 

Reviewed by NG.Y.L on 11/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Superfoods Coconut Oil 240 Softgels Easy to consume and beneficial to a healthy body.


 

Reviewed by NG.Y.L on 11/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Serious Mass 6lb Chocolate Easy to mix. Always got the chocolate flavor. The chocolate is not thick or creamy. Its also not bland in taste. Of course, most importantly, there's result.


 

Reviewed by Derrick O.T.W on 11/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Colon Guard 120 Vcaps I see improvements in my bowel system.


 

Reviewed by Nancy F.M.L on 10/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Essential Amino Energy 30 Vegicaps It helps with my running and cycling activities.


 

Reviewed by Ahmad S.Bin.M.Z on 06/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Activated Lung Protect 120 Vegicaps & LAC Neuro protect 30 Capsules Did show some improvement for mum after consuming.


 

Reviewed by J.Low on 06/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300Tabs Given me the boosts of my energy and made me feel young.


 

Reviewed by Tan.B.S on 05/05/2021

Read More Read Less
MT Nitro Tech Performance Series Chocolate 4lb & C4 Ripped 30 Serving Cherry Limead Because they are good for my body type, plus I am looking for liner body so it help me endure and get energy and recover faster.


 

Reviewed by Argrawal.T.J on 05/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Fullcal Lemon 60 Sticks It's in stick, convenient to consume and more hygienic.


 

Reviewed by J.Foo on 04/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Fullcal Lemon 3g x 60 Sticks Calcium that can be dissolved and easily absorbed.


 

Reviewed by J.Teo on 04/05/2021

Read More Read Less
Isopure Zero Carb Creamy Vanilla 1lb Tasted good and had a high percent of protein. I have seen how my muscle recovery has improved by just consuming the products twice. Would definitely purchase protein supplements from GNC again.


 

Reviewed by Radhika.C on 04/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels & LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300 Tablets Have been taking for many years. Trust the quality.


 

Reviewed by NG.F.L on 03/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut Collagen Drink Plus Placenta 8 Bottles I can see minor results even after only first 4 days of drinking the collagen!!


 

Reviewed by S.Chee on 02/05/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels & LAC Taut Collagen Drink Plus Placenta 8 Bottles its benefits my overall health being and beauty


 

Reviewed by Chua.C.N on 30/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 1000mg 300Tabs I have taken this for years and believe it has helped in building my immunity and looking better.


 

Reviewed by Low.P.L on 28/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels & Superfoods Black Cherry 240 Vege Capsules Proven effective, confirmed by blood test results.


 

Reviewed by Angeline.A.B on 27/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Activated UA RX 120 Caplets I have acute gout, your product helps


 

Reviewed by Mickey.H.P.H on 27/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple C 1000mg Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets It helps fight colds & runny nose.


 

Reviewed by Louieh.D on 26/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Supreme Royal Jelly 1000 180 Softgels It works for me and I can see the improvements on my skin.


 

Reviewed by Chin.S.F on 26/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Joint Protec Plus 16fl OZ Cherry I hv been taken for many years, it helped me.


 

Reviewed by Goh.G.L on 23/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100Mg 300 Tablets Have been taking it for decades. High quality antioxidant.


 

Reviewed by C.EU on 22/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Mega Men 50 Plus With Vitamin K Timed Release 90 Caplets The effects have been quite evident.


 

Reviewed by Kong.T.S on 22/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triflex W/HA 21 Caplets I couldn't stretch my right arm to the back and was in pain. I finished the whole bottle and was no longer pain and could stretch my arms.


 

Reviewed by Amy.K on 20/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels I find it rejuvenating taking it every morning.


 

Reviewed by Jenny.L on 20/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Vitamin D-3 1000IU 180 Tablets Right combination and dosages of Vit D to combat bone loss.


 

Reviewed by Lynn.S on 20/04/2021

Read More Read Less
BSN Protein Crisp Bar 56g Peanut Butter It is light and has a good taste to it.


 

Reviewed by Mohamed H.Bin.A.R on 19/04/2021

Read More Read Less
HP Bilberry Plus Lutein 60 Softgels I work in front of computer everyday. It helps me to release eye stress.


 

Reviewed by Abrilla.J.M on 19/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels Vitality makes me last stronger in cycling.


 

Reviewed by Abrilla.J.M on 19/04/2021

Read More Read Less
AMP Gold Series 100% Protein With Protein Advanced 4.94lb Strawberry I blend it with oats and fruits. It serves as a protein source to the drink.


 

Reviewed by Yeo.E.S on 13/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels It's benefits really work for me. Very effective at the end results for good improvement of my health especially cholesterol level. Strongly recommend to consume Omega-3 products for betterment.


 

Reviewed by Gunaseelan S/O C on 13/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triflex™ With Hyaluronic Acid 240 Caplets It's the best glucosamine supplement for my knees. No pain in my knees.


 

Reviewed by Pearlyn Ann.L.S.Y on 13/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Brain Speed 60 Tablets My son finds that he is more alert after taking it.


 

Reviewed by Koh.K.Y on 09/04/2021

Read More Read Less
HP Triple Ginseng Root 90 Vege Caplets I take one capsule daily and feel it keeps me energised.


 

Reviewed by Richard.S on 09/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple C 1000mg Timed Released 180 Veges Tablets Doesn't cause acidic stomach, very gentle to the stomach.


 

Reviewed by Tony.C.P.Y on 09/04/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Triflex With/HA 240 Tablets Supplement for my joint as I am running almost everyday.


 

Reviewed by Law.M.K on 09/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Zhi 60ml x 8 Bottles My child must drink to feel energetic during exam period.


 

Reviewed by Jacelyn.L on 09/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels It boost my energy and helps me increase good cholesterol.


 

Reviewed by Eduado.J.D on 09/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Vitamin C 1000MG Timed Release 90 Caplets Have taken GNC Vitamin C for quite sometime and find that the product is effective which I didn't fall sick after consumed it.


 

Reviewed by Chuas S.K on 08/04/2021

Read More Read Less
100% Whey Gold Standard Double Rich Chocolate Tastes good. Staff recommended the chocolate for first timers and I quite enjoy It. Taste like Milo but without me feeling like vomiting from the substance.


 

Reviewed by Nursyakirah on 08/04/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Triple C™ 1000 (180 vegitabs) It's gentle on my stomach and doesn't cause gastric pain, even when I take it on an empty stomach.


 

Reviewed by TEH J.K on 08/04/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Women’s Ultra Mega Soft Chew Multivitamin Mixed Fruit Natural Flavor (60 Soft Chews) Brings up my energy level and easy to consume.


 

Reviewed by Angela.K on 07/04/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC HERBAL PLUS® Standardized Turmeric Curcumin (100 vegicaps) Improves my liver test result


 

Reviewed by Chua M.S on 07/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Mega Men 50 Plus With Vitmin k TR 60 Caplets There are health blends besides vitamins & minerals.


 

Reviewed by Vipula.C on 07/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Neuro Protect 30 Capsules It helps in improving my memory.


 

Reviewed by Lim.J.K on 07/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Kids Gummy Multivitamin 120 Gummies My child likes the gummy flavors and the convenience of taking the vitamins.


 

Reviewed by Maria.G.M on 07/04/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Mega Men 50 Plus (Timed-Release) (60 Caplets) & Given me boost in immunity.


 

Reviewed by Leslie.S on 06/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Ultra 50 Billion Probiotic Complex 30 Caps & Ultra 25 Billion Probiotic Complex 30 Caps Good products and when purchase with the member discounts, makes the price reasonable.


 

Reviewed by Anna.Y on 06/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Joint Protec 30 Jelly Plum Pleasant taste and effective.


 

Reviewed by Chia.L.Y on 05/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels Good for my joints and skin.


 

Reviewed by Loke.S.F on 05/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triflex W/HA 120 Tablets & GNC Mega Men 50 Plus (Timed-Release) (60 Caplets) Good for me and reasonable price after all the discounts.


 

Reviewed by Kong H.M on 05/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Superfoods Ultra EPO 1300mg 240 Softgels It does work on me whereas other brands of evening primose , i did not see the effect.


 

Reviewed by Faith L.L.H on 05/04/2021

Read More Read Less
PN Eye Health Formula 60 Softgels It has all the ingredients to maintain a good vision.


 

Reviewed by Lareina.Y on 04/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC LeanCut Belli Lean 2G x 30 Sachets Effective product. Its my favorite now.


 

Reviewed by N.H.F.Michelle on 04/04/2021

Read More Read Less
PP Amino Acid 1800 120 Softgels The best BCAA for muscle repair.


 

Reviewed by Kelvin on 03/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Superfoods Maximum Green Complete Boosted my overall well-being and I've been taking it daily for a year or longer now.


 

Reviewed by Jasmine.X on 02/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut Rejuvenate+ 50ml x8bottles Anti ageing properties


 

Reviewed by Florence.G on 31/03/2022

Read More Read Less
Probiotic Solution With Enzyme 25 Billion It's a live culture that doesn't need refrigeration.


 

Reviewed by Amanda.L on 29/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Ultra 50Bil Probiotic Complex 30Caps It helps me maintain a good gut.


 

Reviewed by Georgios.N on 29/03/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC New Triple C 1000mg Timed Release 180 Vegetabs Helps to improve my body immunity and resistance.


 

Reviewed by Chee.S.F on 26/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Gastrorx D'tox Peach 15G x 30 Jelly Because it's a jelly stick, easy to consume.


 

Reviewed by Chee.S.F on 26/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Vitamin C 1000mg Timed Release 90 Vege Tablets It really prevents my whole family from getting sick for the past few years.


 

Reviewed by Lim.I.J on 24/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Men's Healthy Testosterone 60 Caplets " Feel at ease or stress relief after taking.


 

Reviewed by Khoo M.W on 24/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Probiotic Solution Women's 30Billion 30 Veges Had been taking it everyday & really helps with my bowels.


 

Reviewed by ONG.C.Y on 22/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300 Tabs After taking pine bark, my body less get cold or cough.


 

Reviewed by Koh.S.L on 22/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300 Tabs Very good reviews on the products from various relatives n friends.


 

Reviewed by Tan.C.L on 22/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Supreme Royal Jelly Plus 1.2kg I feel more energetic and glow in the skin.


 

Reviewed by W.S.K.Joanna on 22/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels No fishy burp after taking it.


 

Reviewed by GUI.T.T on 21/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Premium Red Beet Crystals 220g It's helps maintain my blood pressure.


 

Reviewed by Seenivasan.D on 19/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Women's Ultra Mega Timed Release 90 Vegitabs Great multivitamin for women, my energy has improved. It's also vegetarian friendly.


 

Reviewed by Aminah on 17/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300 Tabs Gives very effective protection against infection when taken together with vitamin C and E.


 

Reviewed by NG.K.S on 15/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300 Tabs It works for me, my joints were not aching after taking these products.


 

Reviewed by Tan.W.M on 12/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Activated Pure Cordyceps 60Vegicaps My respiratory tract problem improving.


 

Reviewed by Lim.P.P on 11/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Fish Oil Plus COQ-10 60 Softgel Capsules Balances my glucose and diminishes my skin rashes due to sugar.


 

Reviewed by Patricia on 09/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Probiotic Solution With Enzymes 25 Billions 30 Veges It helps my eczema issue.


 

Reviewed by Tan L.P on 08/03/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Herbal Plus Whole Herb Cranberry And D-Mannose 60 Capsules Improves my UTI condition.


 

Reviewed by T.C.W.Desmond on 08/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 300 Vegitabs LAC Activated Liver Protector 80 Vegicaps Big 100 Timed Release 100 Vegetabs It is working positively in boosting immune system and overall health and wellness.


 

Reviewed by Ronnie.Y.S.Y on 08/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite 110 Capsules stronger caffeine that kept me going. good for working or riding a motorbike.


 

Reviewed by Mohamed.R on 08/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Leancut FX7 (30ml x10 Bottles) LAC Leancut Belli Lean 2g x 30 Sachet LAC LeanCut Carbx 30 Jelly Apple Vinegar Have used it for a while & it has proven to be effective & able to help me lose weight & prevent weight gain.


 

Reviewed by Lai.C.T on 06/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut Collagen Drink Plus Placenta LAC Masq's Frn Pine Bark Ext 100mg 300tab LAC Berry Clear 30mlx12bottles Women's Advanced Hair, Skin & Nails Formula 60 Caplets Meet my needs and show result over the years. I have been using these supplement for a number of years. In fact Hair, Skin and Nail had solved my nail problem which medication from GP did not manage to help me.


 

Reviewed by Belinda.L.P.H on 05/03/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Probiotics Soft Chew With Fiber 30 Softgels With Fiber Mixed Berry Flavour Effective and improved my guts system.


 

Reviewed by Tan.D.N on 05/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels Have been taking stem cell for quite awhile and find that it helps with my skin.


 

Reviewed by Ann.L on 03/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Joint Protect 30 Jelly Sticks Easy to consume anywhere anytime.


 

Reviewed by Jasmine.L on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Berry Clear 30ml x12 Bottles My daughter said it's rather effective and her eyesight remains rather constant.


 

Reviewed by G.LEE on 01/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Tri Action Muscle Sustain Banana 400g Bought for my father, he likes taste & improve his general body strength.


 

Reviewed by Durairaj.S on 18/03/2021

Read More Read Less
PP AMP Gold Series Thermo 60 Tabs It helps me to lose weight and stay alert at work.


 

Reviewed by JEANETTE.G.C.H.P on 01/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Scivation Xtend BCAAs Blue Raspberry (30 Servings) First time trying the recovery powder. Seems to work well for the recovery after workout.


 

Reviewed by L.C.K.Freddie on 01/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Natural Life Propolis 500mg 365 Capsules Propolis, good for my body, have not fallen sick after taking this products.


 

Reviewed by Chan.S.T on 04/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Women's Ultra Mega 50 Plus Timed Release 60 Caplets it's effective and I feel it helps me keep well and healthy.


 

Reviewed by Regina.L on 04/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC BrainSpeed 60 Tablets It makes me stay focus and awake.


 

Reviewed by Annice.C on 04/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut White 1.2Gx30 Sticks After taking consistently, can see the difference in skin tone and the spots on my face became lighter.


 

Reviewed by Chia.B.L on 09/03/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Double Strength Fish Oil 90 Softgels Lemon Doesn't taste the fish oil with the lemon taste.


 

Reviewed by Priscilla.C on 05/03/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Herbal Plus Whole Herb Fenugreek 200 Capsules Taking this supplements will yield more breast milk for my baby.


 

Reviewed by LI.S.M on 03/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Ultra 100 Billion CFUs Probiotic Complex 20 Vegicaps I am already used to use GNC Product since may years ago. I am satisfied.


 

Reviewed by Chew.S.Y on 01/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Platinum Hydrowhey Velocity Vanilla 3.5lb Tasty, easy to dissolve and achieve its purpose.


 

Reviewed by Nickson.C on 16/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Mega Men With Vitamin K Timed Release 90 Caplets , Tamaflex Complete 120 Caplets Ultra 75Billion Probiotic Complete 20 Caps LAC Colon Guard 120 Vcaps LAC Brainspeed 60 Tabs LAC Neuro Protect 30 Caps NB Lutein20mg They are effective and work well for body functioning. good energy, not feeling tired, eyes vision are clear and sleep well.


 

Reviewed by John.L.S.L on 28/03/2022

Read More Read Less
LAC Vegishield 30Sticks Help those who hardly had enough greens


 

Reviewed by Steven.L.C.K on 25/03/2022

Read More Read Less
LAC Activated Liver Protector 80 Vegicaps Works very well, keep me energetic, feel great.


 

Reviewed by Kok.T.L on 08/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Brain Speed 60 Tablets I have taken this product for years and it's effective in boosting mental alertness.


 

Reviewed by Kang.J on 18/03/2022

Read More Read Less
Woman's Advanced Hair Skin, Nails and Formula 60 Caplets Helps and improving my nails, as my nail is super soft and easily break off.


 

Reviewed by Chyi.N.S on 17/03/2022

Read More Read Less
LAC Colon Guard 120 Vcaps , Women's Ultra Mega 50Plus Time Released 90 Caplets and NB SUPER DIGESTIVE ENZYMES 100CAPS I don't get side effects like bloated with my multivitamin. I feel the boost in my energy level


 

Reviewed by Sioson.L.C on 06/03/2022

Read More Read Less
Mega Men Timed Release 90 Vegetarian Tablets Health beneficial that consists of multivitamins and mineral which are essential to our body.


 

Reviewed by Mohammad.S.B.J on 04/03/2022

Read More Read Less
Mega Men Timed Release 90 Vegetarian Tablets Works well for me and have been using it for more than 5 years.


 

Reviewed by IMRAN.B.J on 04/03/2022

Read More Read Less
Ester C 500MG W/Citrus Bioflav 90 Vegetarian Tablets and Ester C 1000MG W/Citrus Bioflav 90 Vegetarian Tablets Timed-release and non acidic. Moreover the tablets come in 2 sizes which meet some people's requirements.


 

Reviewed by Yoon.N on 03/03/2022

Read More Read Less
Noni Liquid 32Oz Helpful for night urination


 

Reviewed by Seng.T.J on 02/03/2022

Read More Read Less
LAC Berry Clear Powder 2g x 30 Sticks Eyes feel better after taking the product.


 

Reviewed by Irene.C.F on 01/03/2022

Read More Read Less
Mega Men Sport TR 90 Caplets , I have been experiencing good improvement and maintenance of my general health.


 

Reviewed by Jason.E.C.L on 01/03/2022

Read More Read Less
LAC Brainspeed Junior 30 Sticks , My child loves LAC Brainspeed for Junior. It is easy to consume.


 

Reviewed by Sheena.N on 24/07/2020

Read More Read Less
LAC Brainspeed Junior 30 Sticks , My child loves LAC Brainspeed for Junior. It is easy to consume.


 

Reviewed by Sheena.N on 24/07/2020

Read More Read Less
GNC Ultra Evening Primrose Oil 1300mg 240 Softgels, I have been taking GNC Evening Primrose Oil for years, help to improve my skin and menstrual cycle


 

Reviewed by Choong.S.C on 23/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, I can see results after consume LAC GastroRx D'tox for 2 week


 

Reviewed by Chua.N.S on 21/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, I have been taking MasQuelier's French Pine Bark for more than 10 years and keep me in good health


 

Reviewed by Jessie.W on 20/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, GNC Earth Genius Intestinal Detox was effective and gentle on the stomach


 

Reviewed by Tan.S.L on 20/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, I exercise a lot and GNC Mega Men Sport helps to energize my body without the need for me to tailor mix various vitamins together


 

Reviewed by Ho.C.C on 17/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, GNC fish oil do not smell fishy when burp.


 

Reviewed by Quek.Y.W on 20/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, Keeping me my optimum gym performance, speedy muscle recovery and building with Muscletech Performance Series


 

Reviewed by MARK T.P.T on 17/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, GNC Test 1700 very effective in strengthening the muscles and endurance.


 

Reviewed by SRI KANTHAN S/O on 17/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, Taut drink is very palatable. I've been taking GNC/LAC products for a very long time and will continue to do so.


 

Reviewed by Helen.H.Y.P on 16/07/2020

Read More Read Less
, LAC French Pine Bark is very effective, no other products can replace it


 

Reviewed by P.S.Leong on 25/04/2020

Read More Read Less
, I have been consuming ON Gold Standard Whey Protein for quite some time now. Best quality in affordable price.


 

Reviewed by Catulong.Anthony.C.A on 17/07/2020

Read More Read Less
GNC Ultra Probiotic Complex (20 Vegicaps) , My daughter said it's rather effective and her eyesight remains rather constant.


 

Reviewed by G.LEE on 03/01/2021

Read More Read Less
, LAC Leancut Carbx reduce my appetite, increase metabolism with Apple cider


 

Reviewed by Kok.Y.F on 17/07/2020

Read More Read Less
GNC Ultra Probiotic Complex (20 Vegicaps) , I am already use to use GNC product since many years ago. I am satisfied.


 

Reviewed by CHEW S.Y on 03/01/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Mega Men 50 Plus With VitaminK TR(60Caplets , Been taking this for a while. Keeps me rejuvenated and active


 

Reviewed by LESLIE L. on 02/26/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Vit C W/Echinacea 60 Jellies Delicious , My child like the gummy bear shape and it's soft and very chewable.


 

Reviewed by LIM M. L. on 02/25/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels , LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300Tablets , LAC Neuroprotect 30 Capsules and LAC Berry Clear Powder 2GX30Sticks Satisfied with your product. see improvement to my health after taking it, especially when use together with exercise


 

Reviewed by LAM S. Y. on 02/26/2021

Read More Read Less
TL Lean Shake 25 Rich Chocolate 832G (1.83lb) , Used for many years and great for my training


 

Reviewed by MARC V. B. on 02/25/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masqy's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300Tabs , It has calming effect that helps me fall asleep easily.


 

Reviewed by TAY S. C. on 02/25/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC HP Bitter Melon Complex 60VegeCapsules , Helps to control my sugar and other health issues.


 

Reviewed by LUCIA J. on 02/25/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Leancut CarbX 30 Jelly Apple Vinegar , We believe it is helping us in controlling our weight.


 

Reviewed by JOSE M. P. C. on 02/23/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300Tablets , Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels and Women's Evening Primrose Oil 1300mg 90Softgels It improves my immunity and my skin feel better, I have very dry skin


 

Reviewed by THYE K. K. on 02/23/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300Tablets Read that it is a very good, remove radicals. So far I feel well.


 

Reviewed by YVONNE N. on 02/22/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut White 60 Capsules It seems to be effective for me and is not too expensive.


 

Reviewed by CHUNG S. F. on 02/22/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100mg 300Tabs Been taking for years and it helped in my well being


 

Reviewed by MARK S. K. M. on 02/22/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100mg 300Tabs I have been taking it for more than 20 years.


 

Reviewed by IRENE M. W. S. on 02/22/2021

Read More Read Less
TL Lean Shake 25 RTD `4FL OZ Vanilla Bean and Scivation Xtend RTD 500ml Watermelon Easy and quick, replenishment of daily supplement requirement.


 

Reviewed by MATHAVAN V. on 02/22/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Nutri Green 150G (New -33:1) Nutritious green powder that is reasonably priced and quantity huge and expiry date is quite far away.


 

Reviewed by JANIS N. on 02/19/2021

Read More Read Less
Xndo Seafood Laksa Noodle 320G Xndo Herbal Chicken Noodle 300G Xndo Ginseng Chicken Noodle 300G Always looking for Low carb ideas and it works well. Texture and taste are close to noodles and it's a fair price when bought in bulk.


 

Reviewed by MARY.W. on 02/17/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple C 500 Timed Release 90 Vege Caplets Feels assured that it is legit and safe for consumption


 

Reviewed by WONG S. F. on 02/17/2021

Read More Read Less
Mega Men Sport Timed Release 90 Caplets MEGA MEN (W/VIT K) TR 90CAPLETS I see it's benefits like we don't feel tired and keeps us energised.


 

Reviewed by DURKA S. on 02/10/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Chewable C 100MG 360Vegetabs It is like candy with the benefit of Vitamin C.


 

Reviewed by XAVIER A. on 02/09/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300Tabs To me, it is the SUPER supplements of all


 

Reviewed by SHAM Y.. on 02/08/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut Collagen Drink 50ml x8 Bottles I have some knee joint pain after consuming the collagen it helps to lessen the pain on my knee joint.


 

Reviewed by CAROLYN L. on 02/08/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300 Tabs Helps to boost immunity in my body and feeling more energetic.


 

Reviewed by CAROLYN L. on 02/08/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels It really works well and gives me the energy in the morning


 

Reviewed by VASANTHI D/O R. S on 02/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Probiotic Solution Women's 30 Billion 30 Vegetables It helps me with my gastric problem.


 

Reviewed by T. Y. JASMINE on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
100% Whey Gold Standard Double Rich Chocolate Suits my current lifestyle and nutrition intake


 

Reviewed by C. W. W. CHRISTOPHER on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Tri Action Muscle Sustain Banana It's targeted for elderly to build and retain their muscles


 

Reviewed by Sandy N on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 20 Vegicaps Contains ginger root which helps calms the discomfort


 

Reviewed by L. C. H. STANLEY on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
100% Whey Gold Standard Vanilla Ice Cream It's affordable, good quality and tastes great.


 

Reviewed by VARUN S. on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Ironchel 18mg 90 Capsules It improves my situation of giddiness.


 

Reviewed by ANNAJOTHE D/O M.G. on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
TL Lean Shake 25 French Vanilla 1.83oz I enjoyed the vanilla lean shake. Tasted good and kept me full


 

Reviewed by ALISTAIR M. on 02/03/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Triflex With 240 Tablets It worked and I could feel the difference. Have recommended Triflex to a lot of people having knee issues.


 

Reviewed by ARULSELVAN G. on 01/29/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Mega Men Sport Timed Release 90 Caplets It kept me healthy and energetic while performing heavy duty


 

Reviewed by SIVAGUMARAN A/L P. on 01/29/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Melatonin 1MG 120 Vegicaps Gentle on my stomach and helps me to sleep well


 

Reviewed by AHY on 01/25/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 20 Vegecaps After taking it my bloatedness issue improve significantly.


 

Reviewed by TAN.C.L on 01/25/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Premium Red Beet Crystals It has antioxidant and easy to prepare as a drink.


 

Reviewed by W. Y. K. GRACE on 01/25/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Leancut Belli Lean 2gx 30 Sachets It is specifically targetting visceral fats


 

Reviewed by KELVIN P. H. on 01/25/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Salmon Oil 1000MG 180Softgels Caps and Fish Body Oil 1000 Chl Free 180 Softgels I have been taking this this for many years and has seen improvement in my health being


 

Reviewed by STEVEN C. on 01/25/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Immuguard Junior 30 Jelly Lychee My fussy daughter likes it!


 

Reviewed by ESW. on 01/25/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 20Vegicaps It helps in clearing gas in my stomach so I feel comfortable


 

Reviewed by ANNE Y. on 01/25/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Mega Men With Vit K Timed Release 90 Caplets The product ingredients is better than others


 

Reviewed by TAY T. H. on 01/20/2021

Read More Read Less
Triflex With 240 Tablets I can feel reduced pain in my knee joints after taking it.


 

Reviewed by HUI P. on 01/15/2021

Read More Read Less
Teen Gummy Multivitamins 120 Gummies The gummies are good as my pre-teens can't swallow tablets or capsules.


 

Reviewed by TING B. H. on 01/15/2021

Read More Read Less
Teen Gummy Multivitamins 120 Gummies The gummies are good as my pre-teens can't swallow tablets or capsules.


 

Reviewed by TING B. H. on 01/15/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Masqy's French Pine Bark Ext 100MG 300 Tab Its a good supplement that helps fight ageing


 

Reviewed by ARUL C. S/O J. on 01/14/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Women's Ultra Mega Timed Release 90 Caplets It's effective to boost energy for daily activities.


 

Reviewed by THAN H. on 01/13/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Brain Speed For Junior Berry 1Gx30 Sticks Good for kids. Keep them alert in school.


 

Reviewed by LEE H.C on 01/13/2021

Read More Read Less
New Triple C 1000mg Timed Release 90 Vegetable Caplets Got no fever for few years since taken Triple C 1000.


 

Reviewed by JOHN K. B. C. on 01/12/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Supreme Royal Jelly 1000 180 Softgels It really helps with my skin maintenance, keeping it soft and supple.


 

Reviewed by AGNES L. S. L. on 01/08/2021

Read More Read Less
GNC Triple Strength Fish Oil Plus COQ10 60 Tablets Good combination of important nutrients with the right price


 

Reviewed by SUM Y. L. on 01/08/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Total Cleanse 120Tabs x 2Bottles Effective in addressing my physical body needs.


 

Reviewed by USHARANI D/O K. on 01/06/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Taut Collagen Drink Plus Placenta Collagen drink that helps me get good skin.


 

Reviewed by CHIA H. H. on 01/05/2021

Read More Read Less
KIDS GUMMY MULTIVITAMINS 120 GUMMIES KIDS GUMMY DHA 120 GUMMIES My kid is able to consume it easily and i like that it provides the supplements which is recommended.


 

Reviewed by KHOO M. L. on 01/04/2021

Read More Read Less
KIDS GUMMY MULTIVITAMINS 120 GUMMIES KIDS GUMMY DHA 120 GUMMIES My kid is able to consume it easily and i like that it provides the supplements which is recommended.


 

Reviewed by KHOO M. L. on 01/04/2021

Read More Read Less
Triple Strength Glucosamine LAC JOINT PROTEC 30 JELLY PLUM My mum has been eating GNC glucosamine for many years and have seen improvement in her joint flexibility. She used to suffer fron knee pain and unable to squat, but after taking glucosamine, her condition has improved tremendously ;)


 

Reviewed by KAREN T. on 01/04/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Activated Red Yeast Rice Reasonable price and travel size packaging.


 

Reviewed by ZAFRY Z. on 01/04/2021

Read More Read Less
ON GOLD STANDARD 100% WHEY CHOC HAZELNUT Trusted brand for supplement and the flavour of the product is great


 

Reviewed by KHALED B. R. on 01/02/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Stem C 30 Softgels Have used it for many years and works perfectly for my immune system and overall well being.


 

Reviewed by MICHAEL P. on 01/01/2021

Read More Read Less
LAC Activated Lingzhi Plus 600mg 60 Capsules Boost immune system and it's halal certified.


 

Reviewed by NURAINI B. M. on 01/01/2021

Read More Read Less
Zinc 50MG 250 Vegetarian Tablets E 400IU Mixed 180Softgels GNC provides higher strength than many other brands.


 

Reviewed by SEAO E. L. on 12/31/2020

Read More Read Less
LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300 Tablets LAC Activated Liver Protector 80 Vcaps This supplements are amazing and keep us fit and our immune system protected.


 

Reviewed by THURA A. on 12/30/2020

Read More Read Less

Vitamin C 1000MG Timed Release 180 Vege caplets Gives me the right protection and build up my Immunity.


 

Reviewed by L. K. C. SIMON on 12/29/2020

Read More Read Less

HP-S Echinacea Extract 500MG 100Vcaps I have been using this for many years and it works for my immunity.


 

Reviewed by FOO C. Y. on 12/28/2020

Read More Read Less

Kids Gummy Multivitamin 120 Gummies My kid enjoy the taste so makes the intake easily.


 

Reviewed by LEE S. H. on 12/28/2020

Read More Read Less

HP Cranberry Juice Concentrate 90 Caplets Your cranberry juice pill always works for UTI problem.


 

Reviewed by LIM G. S. on 12/22/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100mg 300 Tablets Taken for many years. It's the only supplement that I take on a regular basis.


 

Reviewed by LIM F. N. on 12/22/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Vegishield 30 Sticks Sometimes lack of consuming green vegetables so vegishield is sort of substitutes for me.


 

Reviewed by HAMIDAH BINTE O. on 12/18/2020

Read More Read Less

Triple Strength Fish Oil 120 Softgels The ingredients and strength is better than other brands with higher EPA+DHA.


 

Reviewed by MUI C. L. on 12/17/2020

Read More Read Less

Vitamin C 1000mg TR 90 Vege Caplets E 400 W/Selenium 90Caps I have been taking these supplements for many years and they enhanced my health.


 

Reviewed by TAN H. T. on 12/16/2020

Read More Read Less

Tamaflex Complete 120 Caplets Have consumed one bottle and it helps my joints.


 

Reviewed by YAP H. L. on 12/16/2020

Read More Read Less

Colon Guard 10oz It eliminates my constipation problem.


 

Reviewed by YEW K. W. on 12/15/2020

Read More Read Less

PN Eye Health Formula 60 Softgels Very helpful to me. Good products and worthy of trust.


 

Reviewed by LICIA Y. E. S. on 12/15/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100MG 300Tabs" Magnesium 500MG 120Caps It helps to stabilize and preserve my health in my chaotic lifestyle.


 

Reviewed by JOANN C. J. E. on 12/14/2020

Read More Read Less

AMP Gold Series 100% Whey Advanced Double Rich Chocolate 5.13lb Taste great. Even though it is double rich chocolate, it doesn't taste as sweet as other brands' cookies and cream/chocolate flavour.


 

Reviewed by NUR BATRISYIA B. R. on 12/11/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 1000MG 300 Vegitabs Provide me with good immunity against the flu.


 

Reviewed by Sylvia G on 12/11/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Triple C 500 Timed Release 90 VegeCaplets Helps to boost my immunity and is gentle on the stomach.


 

Reviewed by HO K. H. on 12/10/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Activated Liver Protector 80 Vegicaps My husband has fatty liver and it help to prevent and promote liver function and health.


 

Reviewed by STELLA T. on 12/09/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Women's Ultra Mega 50 PLUS Timed Release 60 Caplets It has all the vitamins required for daily needs & it is slow release.


 

Reviewed by THAMILSELVI L. on 12/08/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Taut Collagen Drink Plus Placenta (50ml X 8Bottles) Nice taste and in liquid form as I hate to swallow pills.


 

Reviewed by ADELINE T. P. L. on 12/07/2020

Read More Read Less

ON 100% Whey Gold Standard Double Rich Chocolate Good taste and works for my body system.


 

Reviewed by ISMAIL S. on 12/03/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 20 Vegecaps It really helps and is effective for me and my family.


 

Reviewed by CHAN W. K. on 12/01/2020

Read More Read Less

PP Creatine Monohydrate Powder 1kg It helps my son to develop his body for the intensive sport he is practising.


 

Reviewed by ELISABETH G. E. on 11/30/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Taut Collagen Drink Plus Placenta This give me a good result for my backache and fine lines.


 

Reviewed by ASMANIRAH A. on 11/27/2020

Read More Read Less

BD Slimvance Thermo 120 Caps I lost 16kgs (since Mar 2020) taking it together with CLA and lots of workout.


 

Reviewed by ADRIAN C. on 11/16/2020

Read More Read Less

Triflex W/HA 240 Tablets My grandmother has joint issues and after taking Triflex, it has shown some improvements in her knee joints.


 

Reviewed by ONG T. H. on 11/23/2020

Read More Read Less

Tamaflex Fast Acting 60 Vcaps Relieved joint pain (knee). Good and quality product.


 

Reviewed by JAFAR S. on 11/17/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100MG 300Tabs It served me well, I had consumed it for the past 10 years


 

Reviewed by JOANNE L. L. H. on 11/16/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Activated Hair Protect HFG 120 Vegicaps After consuming the LAC Hair Protect for a few months, I can see some baby hair growing out.


 

Reviewed by JASMINE N. on 11/13/2020

Read More Read Less

BD Slimvance Thermogenic 120 Capsules It gives a energy boost after taking and it works well with exercise.


 

Reviewed by GABRIEL Y. C. S. on 11/13/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Supreme Royal Jelly 1000 60 Sgels I have been taking this since 24 years old. It has been 32 years and still counting...


 

Reviewed by JEN T. C. H. on 11/12/2020

Read More Read Less

Platinum Hydrowhey Velocity Vanilla 3.5lb It works, can see improvement in lean muscles .


 

Reviewed by L. W. B. DAVID on 11/10/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Berry Clear 30ml x12Botls My children like it. It helps prevent their eyesight from getting tired as they use the computer/ handphone frequently.


 

Reviewed by JEN T. C. H. on 11/10/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Gastrorx IBS 5 Sticks Experienced the effect after consumption of the second sachet.


 

Reviewed by JOE C. K. K. on 11/06/2020

Read More Read Less

ESTER C 1000MG WITH CITRUS BIOFLAVONOID Provides sufficient daily intake of Vit C with a reasonable pricing.


 

Reviewed by LAI K. T. on 11/05/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC GASTRORX ENZYMES 3G X 60STICKS This really helps in digestion and bloatedness!


 

Reviewed by JOE C. K. K. on 11/06/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC MASQ'S FRN PINE BK EXT 100MG 300TAB I have been taking this for more than 10 years. It works!


 

Reviewed by DANIEL C. on 11/04/2020

Read More Read Less

HP-WH CRANBERRY & D-MANNOSE 60CAPS It really helps with my gastric and UTI problem.


 

Reviewed by SUSAN T. S. B. on 11/03/2020

Read More Read Less

Triflex Turmeric Formula 60 Caplets I can feel the effectiveness of the joint support supplement that I purchased.


 

Reviewed by DHARMASARI on 11/03/2020

Read More Read Less

TL BURN 60 PLUS 60TABS TL L-CARNITINE 1000MG 60TABS They (Burn 60 & L-carnitine) are a good pair which provides energy and burns the fats in a healthy way. Provides good energy during my exercises and runs!


 

Reviewed by TENNESSEE K. on 11/03/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC ACTIVATED LIVER PROTECTOR 80 VCAPS I'm consuming this product for quite sometime and recommended it to my friend who has fatty liver. After my friend took this product for few months, doctor told him that he has been clear from fatty liver in his checkup.


 

Reviewed by See.W.Y on 11/02/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Ultra Probiotic Complex 25 With Enzymes 30 Vegicaps I have tried few probiotic product in the market, GNC one is very effective on me.


 

Reviewed by See.W.Y on 10/29/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Kids Gummy Multivitamin 120 Gummies Not so sweet and nice to chew. Perfect for my kid.


 

Reviewed by See.W.Y on 10/29/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Triflex™ With Hyaluronic Acid (240 Caplets) Good for my joints and I had taken this product for a few years.


 

Reviewed by CHIA O. K. on 10/26/2020

Read More Read Less

Essential Amino Energy Natural Flavour Raspberry Lemonade and Essential Amino Energy Natural Flavour Peach Tea Keeps me energised throughout the day and doesn't give me the anxiety jitters like coffee.


 

Reviewed by Y. S. W. JOY on 10/19/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Activated Liver Protector 80 VegiCaps Since I started taking it, I don't have fatty liver anymore!


 

Reviewed by LALITHA G. on 10/14/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100MG 300 Tablets My family and I have been taking pine bark tablets for more than a decade as we like the immunity it gives us.


 

Reviewed by DAPHNE L. T. Y. on 10/13/2020

Read More Read Less

Ultra Probiotic Complex 100 20 Veges Caps and My favourite is probiotics because it helps digestion.


 

Reviewed by TAN K. Y. on 10/13/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Super-I Junior 30 Jelly Passion and LAC Calcium Fit Junior 30 Jelly Grapes LAC for my children, as it comes in jelly strips. easy and convenient to pack to school.


 

Reviewed by JEAN L. on 10/13/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC BrainSpeed 60 Tablets Brain speed was my favourite, it keeps me alert all days!


 

Reviewed by LAW C. L. on 10/12/2020

Read More Read Less

Shen Min For Women 60 Tablets Shenmin, it's helps to volumize my hair and
PN Eye Health Formula 60 Soft gels Eye Health Formula really help for my dry eyes etc.


 

Reviewed by VIVIAN S. on 10/10/2020

Read More Read Less

Triflex W/HA 240 Caplets Efficiently works for joint improvement!


 

Reviewed by Amy.K on 10/09/2020

Read More Read Less

HP Ginko Biloba 120mg 60 Softgel Capsules I feel it helps me to stay alert and focused in my every tasks.


 

Reviewed by HO.K.W on 10/08/2020

Read More Read Less

Vitamin C 1000MG Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets GNC Vitamin C. Was given from office to provide immune support due to Covid-19. After consumed the product for pass 6 months and found it effective and never fall sick at all.


 

Reviewed by CHUA S.K. on 10/07/2020

Read More Read Less

Mega Men Sport Timed Release 90 Caplets Mega Men Sport Timed-Release. Because it is a convenient multivitamin supplement for me to take.


 

Reviewed by HAN Q.G on 10/07/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Gastrorx D'Tox Peach 15Gx 30Jelly D'TOX jelly, I have constipation problem and this jelly really helps.


 

Reviewed by NG Y. L. on 10/07/2020

Read More Read Less

PP BCAA 1800 240 Softgels My husband's favourite is BCAA Pro Performance as it helps him to recover faster after his games.


 

Reviewed by GOH B. H. on 10/07/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Gastrorx Enzymes 3g X 5Sticks It really ease of my bloated stomach.


 

Reviewed by YEO.M.G on 10/02/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masquelier's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300 Vegitabs My son has been taking for more than a year and it has helped alleviate his allergy symptoms greatly. His eczema hasn't flared up shortly after he started taking and he also doesn't wake up with a blocked sinus in the morning.


 

Reviewed by L P. C. ANGELINE on 10/01/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masquelier's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300 Vegitabs I've been taking it for years and recommended it to my family & friends and many have got me to buy for them every year. It really improves my immunity. I don't fall sick easily and my body systems are more regular.


 

Reviewed by SEAH S. G. on 10/01/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Berry Clear 30ml x12 Bottles Berry Clear liquid bottles - can feel the difference in 1 day and really helps keep dry eyes moist.

Reviewed by Amy K. on 09/29/2020

Read More Read Less

HP Bitter Melon Complex 60 VegeCaplets Beside my prescribed medication, this supplement has helped me reduce my blood sugar level to a optimal range.

 

Reviewed by Siti Nur H. M.Y. on 09/28/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Total Cleanse 120 Tabs x 2 Bottles I like LAC Total Cleanse because it help me to detox body effectively.


 

Reviewed by Thanh N.C. on 09/28/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Zhi (60ml x 8 Bottles) give me energy; protection and enhance my health system everyday.


 

Reviewed by Tay S. K. on 09/28/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Triflex With Hyaluronic Acid 240 Caplets My mother had been using GNC Triflex. We could see positive results after she started consuming the product.


 

Reviewed by Yeo E. F. on 09/28/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Activated Hair Protect HFG 120Vegicaps I liked this LAC Hair Protect. Really effective. Reducing my hair fall.


 

Reviewed by Wu X. T. on 09/27/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Joint Protec Plus 16fl Oz Cherry My mom love the 'Joint Protec Plus' because it's easy to consume & add protection to her joints.


 

Reviewed by Cally H. L. S. on 09/26/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masquelier's French Pine Bark 300 Tabs It has served us well for our body's health and wellbeing.


 

Reviewed by Nicholas W. W. Y. on 09/23/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Triflex™ With Hyaluronic Acid (240 Caplets) gives me flexibility in my daily routine walking exercise.


 

Reviewed by Sally O. on 09/22/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Activated Lingzhi 120 Vegicaps My husband and I have been taking LAC Activated Lingzhi Cracked Spores Powder (1 capsule per day) since 2018. This product can enhance our immunity and we rarely get sick.


 

Reviewed by Ng S. T. on 09/21/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masquelier's French Pine Bark Extract 175 Vegitabs , is a very good anti oxidant product, helps to boost immunity and overall my total being is well balance and maintained.


 

Reviewed by Sharon T. M. T. on 09/17/2020

Read More Read Less

Total Lean CLA 90 Softgel Capsules are my favourite as it helps to keep my body composition on track I see great improvement in my triglycerides too.


 

Reviewed by SUGANTHI V. on 09/17/2020

Read More Read Less

HP-S Bilberry 60mg 100Vegicaps Eye feels less dry and doesn't get tired as easily. Have recommended GNC HP Standardized Bilberry to many of my family and friends.


 

Reviewed by Tay S. B. on 09/15/2020

Read More Read Less

Kids Gummy Multivitamin 120 Gummies It's an innovative way to give vitamins to little ones with a way they love.


 

Reviewed by Lenagalagedara E. D. S. on 09/14/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300 Vegitabs Provides me and my family very good protection to infections and gives uplift to general health all year round.


 

Reviewed by NG K. S. on 09/14/2020

Read More Read Less

Triple C 1000: I can take it daily with empty stomach as it suitable for sensitive stomach like me sometimes got gastric problem.


 

Reviewed by Jessie Ng K. K. on 09/10/2020

Read More Read Less

Performix SST 60 Liquid Capsules SST for weight loss management works great with healthy diet and exercise. Thank you GNC for the added help.


 

Reviewed by Teresa S. on 09/07/2020

Read More Read Less

TL Burn 60 Plus 60 Tablets is my favourite. Has been consuming Burn 60 every day for the past 7 years and found it effective.


 

Reviewed by Tang W. Y. on 09/02/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Triple C 1000MG Timed Release 180 Vege Caplets and My favourite is the Triple C 1000. Obviously because it keeps my immune system strong. Plus this is the Vit C that works well for me!


 

Reviewed by Rizza F. M. on 09/02/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300 Tablets and Pine Bark as it is proven that my immunity has improved over the years. Hardly fall sick more than twice in a year. Recovery is fast too.


 

Reviewed by Mel Koh Y. P. on 09/02/2020

Read More Read Less

Vitamin C 1000MG Timed Release 90 VegeCaplets and After taking GNC vitamin C, my immune system has improved a lot. I also have not flu and sore throat more than 1 years.


 

Reviewed by Sin K. C. on 09/01/2020

Read More Read Less

PN Tri Sleep 60 Caplets and Triple C 1000MG Timed Released 180 VegeCaplets are a must to maintain my well being during this stressful Covid-19 period.


 

Reviewed by Lilian Lim A. M. on 09/01/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Extract 100MG 300 Vegitabs is very good; gives me energy and improves my skin condition. I have sensitive skin.


 

Reviewed by C. S. K. Evelyn on 09/01/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Activated Wild Ying Zhi (60 Vegicaps) It is beneficial to my health and mind. Easy to consume as it is in tablet form.


 

Reviewed by Cherilyn T. on 07/30/2020

Read More Read Less

Triple C 1000MG Timed Released 180 Vegecaps It strikes a balance between effectiveness and gentleness on the stomach.


 

Reviewed by Cheryl on 07/30/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100MG 300 Vegitabs I have been taking the supplements for years. Believe its good for detox and strengthen immune system.


 

Reviewed by Lim S. H. on 07/29/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Berry Clear Powder (30 Sticks) My kids love LAC Berry Clear & willing to take it everyday.


 

Reviewed by Sim S. K. on 07/27/2020

Read More Read Less

Baby Probiotic Drops 30ml Unflavored My kids are not great eaters and sometimes have stomach/digestive issues and I believe the probiotics helped with the problems


 

Reviewed by Linda S. on 07/27/2020

Read More Read Less

Superfoods Coconut Oil 240 Softgels Easy & convenient to take especially on overseas travel


 

Reviewed by Carolyn C. on 07/27/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Brain Speed For Junior Berry 30 Sticks My child loves LAC Brainspeed for Junior. It is easy to consume.


 

Reviewed by Sheena N. on 07/24/2020

Read More Read Less

Superfoods Ultra EPO 1300MG 240 Softgels I have been taking GNC Evening Primrose Oil for years, help to improve my skin and menstrual cycle for 2 week


 

Reviewed by Choong S. C. on 07/23/2020

Read More Read Less

I can see results after consume LAC GastroRx D'tox for 2 week


 

Reviewed by Chua N. S. on 07/20/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100mg 300 Tabs I have been taking MasQuelier's French Pine Bark for more than 10 years and keep me in good health.


 

Reviewed by Jessie W. on 07/20/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC fish oil do not smell fishy when burp. was effective and gentle on the stomach.


 

Reviewed by Quek Y. W. on 07/20/2020

Read More Read Less

EG Intestinal Detox 205.8 RASP Lemonade was effective and gentle on the stomach.


 

Reviewed by Tan S. L. on 07/17/2020

Read More Read Less

Mega Men Sport Timed Release 90 Caplets I exercise a lot and GNC Mega Men Sport helps to energize my body without the need for me to tailor mix various vitamins together.


 

Reviewed by Ho C. C on 07/17/2020

Read More Read Less

MT Nitro Tech Performance Serise Chocolate 2lb Keeping me my optimum gym performance, speedy muscle recovery and building with Muscletech Performance Series.


 

Reviewed by Mark Tay P. T. on 07/17/2020

Read More Read Less

GNC Test 1700 very effective in strengthening the muscles and endurance.


 

Reviewed by Sri Kathan S/O C. on 07/17/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC LeanCut CarbX 30 Jelly Apple Vinegar Reduce my appetite, increase metabolism and with Apple cider.


 

Reviewed by Kok Y. F. on 07/17/2020

Read More Read Less

AMP Gold Series 100% Whey Protein Advanced 2lb Proven and safe to consume up to this present moment


 

Reviewed Chew B. H. on 07/17/2020

Read More Read Less

ON Gold Standard Whey Protein - been using it for quite some time now. Best quality in affordable price.


 

Reviewed by Catulong A. C. A. on 07/17/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Taut Collagen Drink (50Ml x 8Bottles) Taut drink is very palatable. I've been taking GNC products for a very long time and will continue to do so.


 

Reviewed by Helen Ho Y. P. on 07/16/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC LeanCut FX-7 (30Ml x 10Bottles) works well to suppress appetite.


 

Reviewed by Christine T. on 07/16/2020

Read More Read Less

New Triple C 1000MG TR 180 Vege and Folic Acid 800 MCG 100 Tablets is best Quality, Reasonable Price


 

Reviewed by Paul W. on 07/16/2020

Read More Read Less

C 500 mg With Rose Hips TR 90 Caplet boost one's immunity


 

Reviewed by T. Y. DANIEL on 07/16/2020

Read More Read Less

PN Eye Health Formula 60 Softgels has very good ingredients.


 

Reviewed by L.YAP on 04/27/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC Masq's French Pine Bark Ext 100MG 300 tablets is very effective, No Other Product can replace it.


 

Reviewed by Por.S.L on 04/25/2020

Read More Read Less

LAC GASTRORX ENZYMES 3G X 60STICKS improves my digestion.


 

Reviewed by Y.Lee on 04/16/2020

Read More Read Less

I took the Activated Liver Protector . It has shown improvement in my liver condition.


Reviewed by Anthony A. on 09/02/2017

Read More Read Less

My skin feel firmer and smoother after applying the Taut Collagen Infusion Mask.


Reviewed by N. Syaheerah on 03/02/2017

Read More Read Less

This supplement provides me the vitamins & minerals that I need so that I can survive the long hour of work.It makes me more energetic & healthy & I don't easily fall sick.


Reviewed by Maricel D. on 12/12/2017

Read More Read Less

LAC StemC really revitalize me and I can see the improvement in my whole physical outlook.


Reviewed by Jaxz.C on 05/12/2018

Read More Read Less

I take LAC StemC. It makes me young and pretty. My friends told me my skin looks 10 years younger.


Reviewed by Jaxz.C on 05/12/2018

Read More Read Less

Ever since I take Masquelier’s French Pine Bark extract and EPO , my eczema improves almost 90% and my doctor appointment has change to once a year. It helps to reduce skin swelling due to the flare-up, too!


Reviewed by Chloe Ng Y.H. on 12/07/2019

Read More Read Less

I became a customer of GNC because of my dog. I bought the GNC Fish Body Oils 1000 for her and she's been taking it for 14 years. She is now 14 years old and her skin and coat still remains beautiful.  

 

Reviewed by Li X F on 01/08/2017


 

Read More Read Less

I can see the difference on my face after taking 8 bottles of Taut Collagen drink with placenta. It is amazing and I love it so much. The taste is good compared to other brands.

 

Reviewed by Lee K.H. on 08/08/2018

Read More Read Less

The probiotics works well with me. Aids in digestion and prevents bloating.


Reviewed by Yeo H.G. on 13/12/2017

Read More Read Less

Probiotic Complex for women. I had a yeast problem - the probiotics took it away - it really help me a lot. I do not have yeast anymore.


Reviewed by N. Syaheerah on 03/02/2017

Read More Read Less

Berry Clear® is particularly useful for me as I work long hours in front of the laptop everyday. The taste of the product is also great when chilled, which certainly makes it all the more attractive as an oral supplement.

 

Reviewed by Lu A on 1/12/2018

Read More Read Less

I can see the difference on my face after taking 8 bottles of Taut® Collagen Infusion Therapy 13,000mg Plus Placenta. It is amazing and I love it so much. The taste of Taut® Collagen Infusion Therapy 13,000mg Plus Placenta is also great compared to other brands.

 

Reviewed by Lee K H on 21/11/2017

Read More Read Less

LAC ZHI™ has helped my family of 3 generations! My 70 year old mom drinks it whenever she feel like she's falling sick or when she is tired. My hubby drinks it when he needs to work overnight. My children drinks it when they need to stay alert for their exam. 

 

Review by Puan Y L on 01/04/2017

Read More Read Less

 

GNC Ultra 25B Probiotic Complex is easy to consumer and very effective in my opinion. I feel that my health has improved considerably since taking them 3 to 4 times a week. I've also started giving it to my children and I find that it keeps them well too.

 

Reviewed by Janet G on 01/12/2016

Read More Read Less

My mum took GNC Triflex™ With Hyaluronic Acid for a couple of months, and the pain in her knees were relieved. Almost half a year later, she had not suffered from any pain when she walks again!

 

I always recommend GNC Triflex™ With Hyaluronic Acid to others, especially elderlies who have problems with walking. It's really good. Tested and proven from my mom!

 

Reviewed by Gin on 08/12/2017

Read More Read Less

GNC Ultra 50 Billion CFUs Probiotic Complex is effective and I feel a difference - way lesser stomach and intestine problems, and no more trips to the hospital because of acute pain caused by wind or inability to digest certain types of food products. 

 

Reviewed by Melissa T on 27/11/2017

Read More Read Less

LAC BrainSpeed helps me think fast and clear in the morning at work! It's a really effective product.

 

Review by Lisa Tan W.Y. on 04/07/2018

Read More Read Less

LAC Taut® White lightens my skin, reduce dark spot.

 

Reviewed by Lim S.C. on 07/08/2018

Read More Read Less

LAC Taut Collagen Mask gives the facial an instant glow and hydration. It is a must when traveling to cold countries!

 

Reviewed by Priscilla on 06/08/2018

Read More Read Less

MasQuelier's French Pine Bark extract works well for me, my occurrence of migraine has since reduced since I take this product.

 

Reviewed by Priscilla on 18/08/2018

Read More Read Less

For the liver protector , it is my husband who is taking it. He has a fatty liver condition since many years ago. He did a blood test before and after taking the liver protector . From the blood test, his condition has shown improvement after taking the supplement.



Reviewed by Rachel on 17/11/2018

Read More Read Less

After only a month taking of the Taut White capsule (4 capsules/day) , I have noticed that my skin brighter and my face even more smoother than before.


Reviewed by Johanna A. on 01/02/2017

Read More Read Less

Activated Heart Protect helps me lower my cholestrol as before taking the said capsule, my level was 235. After consuming about 2 bottles, it has decreased to below 200.


Reviewed by Ong Y.S. on 13/02/2019

Read More Read Less

The GNC Ultra Probiotic Complex is effective and I feel a difference - way less stomach and intestines problems, and no more trips to the hospital because of acute pain caused by wind or inability to digest certain types of food products


Reviewed by Melissa T. on 27/11/2017

Read More Read Less

Activated Lingzhi's quality is great and value for money during promotions.


Reviewed by Lim B.L. on 01/12/2017

Read More Read Less

Overall, I think Berry Clear helped me a lot, it relieved my eye stress, and BrainSpeed keep my mind sharp. Triple C's Vitamin C tablets make me immune to diseases.


Reviewed by Liu Wen on 13/12/2017

Read More Read Less

I have digestive problems, I think the GNC Probiotic Complex helps with that issue.


Reviewed by Geetha Gopal on 14/12/2017

Read More Read Less

I have been taking the Activated LingZhi Plus and my health improved.


Reviewed by Loke W.L. on 09/02/2017

Read More Read Less

My 10 year old daughter is taking BrainSpeed® for Junior. She is able to concentrate in class now, much better than before. 

 

Reviewed by Rachel on 1/02/2017

Read More Read Less

I’m 65 years old. After taking StemC® for more than 1 year, I feel more energetic and I have a nicer skin texture! 

 

Reviewed by Mochtar N on 12/01/2019

Read More Read Less

I was prescribed 3 capsules of glucosamine sulphate by the polyclinic doctor when I suffered knee joint pain years back. After taking, I would still suffer knee pain on and off, even though I wore knee guards to help protect my knees.

 

By chance a friend recommended me turmeric capsules, and when I visited the doctor for my regular supply of glucosamine sulphate and made the additional request to have turmeric, the doctor on duty said that the polyclinic did not provide it. Finally, I found and bought Standardized Turmeric Curcumin at GNC. It was so impactful for me and I no longer experience pain ever since I've been taking both together! The other polyclinic doctor on duty also told me to go ahead with turmeric since it is herbal.

 

Reviewed by Kuek L L on 01/11/2016

 

Read More Read Less

My sister and I have been taking the Standardized Grape Seed Extract 300mg on a daily basis for nearly a year. We both have sensitive skin. I have been suffering from acne problems, while my sister has been suffering from eczema for a long time. 

 

Our skin conditions has improved since we started taking Standardized Grape Seed Extract 300mg. My severe acne problem has gone away, and my skin is gradually recovering thanks to Standardized Grape Seed Extract 300mg.  

 

Reviewed by Choo Yuen on 1/12/2016

Read More Read Less

 

 

I started taking GNC Women's Ultra Mega 50+ because of my mother-in-law. I saw the changes in my her, she look healthier than before and feels good too. GNC Women's Ultra Mega 50+ help stabilise my sugar as I am diabetic.

Reviewed by Ng S C on 01/03/2018.

Read More Read Less

I’m 65 years old, I take StemC more than 1 year, it gives me more energy and nice skin texture!


Reviewed by Nina M. on 12/01/2019

Read More Read Less

I have been using the Liver Protector for many years and the results have been positive.


Reviewed by Goh E.C. on 04/12/2017

Read More Read Less

GNC Probiotics has various potencies and varied formulations and packaging to meet my differing needs.


Reviewed by Philip T. on 03/02/2017

Read More Read Less

After only one month of taking Taut® White, I have noticed that my skin is brighter and smoother than before. 

 

Reviewed by Austria J on 1/02/2017

Read More Read Less

I tried GNC Women's Hair, Skin & Nails Formula and it helped with my nail problem. I've seen a doctor for the same problem before and it did not even help me. 

 

Reviewed by Belinda L on 01/03/2017

Read More Read Less

GNC Big 100® B-Complex Formula keeps my energy level up and definitely boosts my immunity. A few years ago, I ran out of them and did not take it for about 4 days and I caught a cold. Touch wood but I hardly catch flu or cold and I would go three or more years without catching one. I strongly believe GNC Big 100® B-Complex Formula has a lot to do with that.

 

Reviewed by Rhonda K on 01/12/2016

Read More Read Less

Ever since I started taking GNC Mega Men Sport, I feel more energetic, lively and my day time concentration seemed to improve too. 


More surprising was that I started to see improvements on my arm which was experiencing numbness due to an operation I underwent two years ago (nerves was damage during the opt hence I do experience post opt numbness in my arm). 

 

Reviewed by Jonathan G on 01/12/2016

Read More Read Less

I have a yeast problem and taking GNC Ultra 30B Probiotic Complex Women's really help me a lot. I don't have this problem anymore. 

 

Reviewed by Nur S on 01/03/2017.

Read More Read Less

 

Taking GNC Triple Strength Fish Oil really help improve my body. I'm on my 3rd bottle now! And I've decided to purchase another 3 bottles for my one year supply. 

 

Reviewed by May M Y on 01/09/2018.

Read More Read Less

 

My family and I can see the effects DHA from the GNC Triple Strength Fish Oil plus COQ-10 brought for my husband who suffers from high lipids problem. Taking DHA has help him better control with his cholesterol level.


Reviewed by Josephine H on 01/06/2018. 

Read More Read Less

I experienced bloating a lot previously. I bought the GNC Probiotic Complex which I thought it was pretty good easing the bloating.



Reviewed by Calista L. on 04/12/2017

Read More Read Less

I started consuming Lingzhi® 100% Cracked Spores Powder and I have seen the gradual transformation in my body. I have high cholesterol and liver disorder, but after taking Lingzhi® 100% Cracked Spores Powder, I find that my body is slowly recovering. I will introduce Lingzhi® 100% Cracked Spores Powder to my friends.

 

Reviewed by Lee C K on 1/06/2018

Read More Read Less

My husband is taking Liver Protector™. He has a fatty liver condition since many years ago. He did a blood test after taking Liver Protector™, and his condition has improved.

 

Reviewed by Rachel on 1/11/2017

Read More Read Less

Heart Protect™ helps me lower my cholesterol. After consuming 2 bottles, my cholesterol level has decreased from 235 to below 200. 

 

Reviewed by Siew O Y on 13/02/2019

Read More Read Less

The Berry Clear powder is nice to drink and easily dissolvable. Great for travel.


Reviewed by Snowy P. on 04/01/2019

Read More Read Less

Bilberry plus Lutein & LAC Liver Protector . Both product are very good in improving my well being!


Reviewed by Lalitha G. on 06/02/2017

Read More Read Less

I can see the difference on my face after taking 8 bottles of Taut Collagen drink . It is amazing and I love it so much. The taste is good compared to other brands.


Reviewed by Lee K.H. on 21/11/2017

Read More Read Less

Defense-1 Immunity (Plus Colostrum & Lactoferrin) has built up my daughter's health and immunity. She no longer falls sick often, as compared to before. I highly recommend Defense-1 Immunity (Plus Colostrum & Lactoferrin) for those with poor immunity.

 

Reviewed by Thong J on 1/03/2018

Read More Read Less

I bought the Masquelier's French Pine Bark Extract for my parents to consume. After 1-2 days, I saw improvements in my mum's memory, awareness and sharpness. This has increased our confidence in the product. 

 

It has been 17 days since my mum started consuming Masquelier's French Pine Bark Extract ,and she looks much more energetic as compared to before. I am happy with the effects of Masquelier's French Pine Bark Extract, and I will continue to share it with my relatives and friends. 

 

Reviewed by Teoh P H on 2/20/2018

 

Read More Read Less

I am a cancer survivor now in remission. I was diagnosed with stage 3 ovarian cancer. Immediately after my last chemo, I started taking Wild Yunzhi® to improve my immune system.

 

5 years has passed and so far so good. I strongly recommend Wild Yunzhi® for cancer patients. You can take it after western treatment so that it will not interfere with chemo.

 

Reviewed by Wong B T on 1/11/2016

Read More Read Less

Ever since I used LAC taut Intensive Serum on my face, most of my friends noticed that my face looks smoother and soft to touch and look fresh everyday.


Reviewed by Mary Jane Q.M. on 08/12/2018

Read More Read Less

For the BrainSpeed , my 10 year old daughter is taking it. She seem to be able to concentrate in class better now that before she was on it.


 

Reviewed by Rachel on 17/02/2017

Read More Read Less

Been taking Masquelier's French Pine Bark forever and at 61, I have no high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc and hardly get the flu.

 

Reviewed by Laura Ong G.C. on 06/08/2018

Read More Read Less

Bought the Liver Protector for my mum and it was able to lower her raised LFTs drastically. She continues taking it along with her cholesterol meds.

 

Reviewed by Goh C.H. on 11/08/2018

Read More Read Less

BrainSpeed helps my son to be more alert and remembers what he had studied.


Reviewed by Madeline on 02/12/2017

Read More Read Less

 

I took the GNC Women's Prenatal Program (30 Day Program) before, during and post pregnancy, which provides all the necessary nutrition. It is convenient as I do not have to souce for another product at different stages of my pregnancy. 

 

Reviewed by Hor S J on 01/01/2017

Read More Read Less

VIP Membership

Sign up for a 2-year membership at $15 and enjoy fantastic privileges.

Specially Selected For You